Tag Archives: New Year

Eternal Radio – New Year’s Day Special Show at 8pm GMT, 12-1pm PST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST. P


Happy New Year from all the team at Eternal Radio, our hosts Michael Cummins, Laura Maxwell, Jason Carter,  James Perry, Felicity Corbin-Wheeler, Marion and Roger Kenyon,  Paul Calvert,  Johnson Akinfenwa and our founders Valma and Stephen Merrick. Please listen to our New Year Service from Birmingham, England on New Years Day … Continue reading

Posted in Coming Events, Eternal Radio, Food for Thought with Michael Cummins, Radio | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment