Category Archives: Eternal Radio

Michael Cummins’ NEW Phone Number and Ministry Update!


  MINISTRY UPDATE: Michael Cummins retired from Revelation TV last year and has recently retired from Eternal Radio too. He is now dedicating his time to preaching in churches and in full time deliverance ministry. He is very grateful to … Continue reading

Posted in Basic Info, Coming Events, Counselling, Deliverance, Eternal Radio, Food for Thought with Michael Cummins, Healing & Deliverance Crusade, Radio, Revelation TV, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Deliverance Videos by Michael Cummins.


Deliverance from The Past – Healing from Abuse, Healing from Rejection, Healing from Suicide, Deliverance from Ancestral Curses, Deliverance from New Age, Deliverance from Occult, Deliverance from Witchcraft, Deliverance from Sexual Perversion, Deliverance from Pornography, Deliverance from Violence, Deliverance from Infirmity, Deliverance from Curses, Deliverance from Depression, Deliverance from Grief, Deliverance from Trauma, Deliverance from Fear and so on. Continue reading

Posted in Apostasy, Basic Info, Counselling, Deliverance, Demons, Eternal Radio, Food for Thought with Michael Cummins, Halloween, Healing & Deliverance Crusade, Occult, Paganism, Revelation TV, Revelation TV Videos, Satanism, Simply The Truth, Spirits, Spiritual Abuse, Spiritual Warfare, Spiritualism, Voice In The Wilderness, Witchcraft, YouTube Videos | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Eternal Radio – New Year’s Day Special Show at 8pm GMT, 12-1pm PST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST. P


Happy New Year from all the team at Eternal Radio, our hosts Michael Cummins, Laura Maxwell, Jason Carter,  James Perry, Felicity Corbin-Wheeler, Marion and Roger Kenyon,  Paul Calvert,  Johnson Akinfenwa and our founders Valma and Stephen Merrick. Please listen to our New Year Service from Birmingham, England on New Years Day … Continue reading

Posted in Coming Events, Eternal Radio, Food for Thought with Michael Cummins, Radio | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment